The Richard Award Panellists Announced Today.

We have been working behind the scenes to convene the decision-making panel members who will view and review the applications and the performances. We are delighted to announce who will be involved in deciding each stage of the award. All the panel members are giving their time voluntarily and we are enormously grateful for their input.

The Shortlisting Panel.

The shortlisting panel will choose the seven acts from all the applications. All those shortlisted will perform at the Richard Award Showcase at Circomedia on November 10th to an audience which includes industry employers, agents, managers and bookers as well as the general public.  The shortlisting panel includes students and teachers from Fool Time: Gavin Marshall, Dafe Bullock, John Lee, Kate Hartoch, Kim Tilbrook, Kate Verney and Becky Truman.

The Finalist Panel.

We are proud to announce the finalist panel who will decide who is awarded the very first Richard Award includes: Ali Williams (co-founder of No Fit State Circus), Billy Alwen (Cirque Bijou), and Franki Anderson (founding Course Director of Fool Time).


Thank you to all our panel members.

relojes de imitacion orologi replica replika klockor